COURSE CONDITIONS; For up to date course conditions and whether carts are allowed please ring (09) 4458716 then pres1       14  an 15  holes  are  closed today. trundlers today.  yes    drive carts   today.
 .
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 18 Oct 17 1A18
Grannies & Golden Oldies Wed, 18 Oct 17 1W18
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 18 Oct 17 4W18
Carol Turner Trophy - Medal Tue, 17 Oct 17 3W9
Ann Old's Putting Trophy Tue, 17 Oct 17 4W9
Rudge Cup - Nett Medal Tue, 17 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 17 Oct 17 1M18
Junior Stableford Sun, 15 Oct 17 23A18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 15 Oct 17 1A18
Patron's Trophy - Stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Scramble - Stableford (rest of field) Sat, 14 Oct 17 1W18
Combo Sat, 14 Oct 17 1M18
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 14 Oct 17 5W18
LGU Sat, 14 Oct 17 7W18
Scramble - Nett Wed, 11 Oct 17 1A18
Noel Stokes Memorial Wed, 11 Oct 17 3W18
LGU Wed, 11 Oct 17 8W18
Stableford Tue, 10 Oct 17 1W9
Stableford Tue, 10 Oct 17 1M18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 8 Oct 17 1A18
Junior Combined Stableford Sun, 8 Oct 17 1A18
Business Women's Trophy Sat, 7 Oct 17 3W18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 7 Oct 17 1W18
Stableford Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Combo Sat, 7 Oct 17 1M18
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 7 Oct 17 4W18
Stableford Thu, 5 Oct 17 1W9
Tuesday Stableford on Thursday Thu, 5 Oct 17 1M18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 1 Oct 17 1A18
Junior Stableford - 6 Hidden Holes Sun, 1 Oct 17 1A18
September
LGU Sat, 30 Sep 17 6W18
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 30 Sep 17 3W18
Audrey Johnson Eclectic Sat, 30 Sep 17 3W18
Noel Stokes Memorial Sat, 30 Sep 17 2W18
Business Women's Trophy Sat, 30 Sep 17 2W18
2 Hams - Nett Medal Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Grandpop's Cup - Nett Medal Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
Stableford - rest of field Sat, 30 Sep 17 1W18
Combo Sat, 30 Sep 17 1M18
LGU Wed, 27 Sep 17 7W18
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Wed, 27 Sep 17 4W18
Audrey Johnson Eclectic Wed, 27 Sep 17 2W18
Noel Stokes Memorial Wed, 27 Sep 17 2W18
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 27 Sep 17 1A18
Joyce Collins Trophy - Stableford Tue, 26 Sep 17 3W9
Tuesday Stableford Tue, 26 Sep 17 1M18
Junior Stableford Sun, 24 Sep 17 22A18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 24 Sep 17 1A18