COURSE CONDITIONS; For up to date course conditions and whether carts are allowed please ring (09) 4458716 then pres1       trundlers   today.  and golf   drive carts today. 
 .
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
December
Sunday Stableford Sun, 17 Dec 17 1A18
Hamper Day (Single Stableford) Sun, 17 Dec 17 1M18
Junior Stableford Sun, 17 Dec 17 1A18
Hamper Day (4BBB Stableford) Sun, 17 Dec 17 1M18
Basil Smith Trophy - Par Sat, 16 Dec 17 1W18
Scramble - Stableford (rest of field) Sat, 16 Dec 17 1W18
Combo Sat, 16 Dec 17 1M18
4BBB Stableford Sat, 16 Dec 17 1M18
Basil Smith Trophy - Par Wed, 13 Dec 17 1W18
Navy Haggle - Nett Medal Wed, 13 Dec 17 1A18
Twilight - Front 9 Tue, 12 Dec 17 1A9
Tuesday Stableford Tue, 12 Dec 17 1M18
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 12 Dec 17 2W9
Sunday Stableford Sun, 10 Dec 17 1A18
Canadian Cup - Canadian Foursomes Sun, 10 Dec 17 1A18
2 Hams - Stableford Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Joan Rawlings Trophy (4BBB Stfd) Sat, 9 Dec 17 1W18
Scramble - Stableford (rest of field) Sat, 9 Dec 17 1W18
Achilles Cup Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Combo Sat, 9 Dec 17 1M18
Joan Rawlings Trophy (4BBB Stfd) Wed, 6 Dec 17 1W18
NAVY HAMPER DAY - 13:00 SHOTGUN START Wed, 6 Dec 17 1A18
Hamper Day/ Trophy Day Tue, 5 Dec 17 1M18
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 5 Dec 17 1W9
Mixed Pennant Sun, 3 Dec 17 1A18
Junior Stableford Sun, 3 Dec 17 26A18
Combo Sat, 2 Dec 17 1M18
A.M. Christmas Cheer & Hamper Day Sat, 2 Dec 17 1W18
Laing Memorial Trophy Sat, 2 Dec 17 2M18
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 2 Dec 17 1M18
Pengelly Trophy - Monthly Nett Sat, 2 Dec 17 9M18
November
Navy Haggle - Stableford Wed, 29 Nov 17 1A18
Stableford Wed, 29 Nov 17 1W18
A.M. Christmas Cheer & Hamper Day Wed, 29 Nov 17 1W18
A.M. Christmas Cheer & Hamper Day Wed, 29 Nov 17 1W18
Tuesday Stableford Tue, 28 Nov 17 1M18
9-Hole Closing Day Tue, 28 Nov 17 1W9
Women's Open Teams Day Mon, 27 Nov 17 1W18
Women's Match Play Championships Sun, 26 Nov 17 3W18
Sunday Stableford Sun, 26 Nov 17 1A18
Match Play Champs Sun, 26 Nov 17 4M18
Combo Sat, 25 Nov 17 1M18
Ladies Stableford Sat, 25 Nov 17 1W18
Gold Button - Nett Medal Sat, 25 Nov 17 1W18
Stableford Sat, 25 Nov 17 1M18
Consolation - Nett Medal Sat, 25 Nov 17 1W18
Gold Button - Nett Medal Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W18
Navy Haggle - Stableford Wed, 22 Nov 17 1A18
Consolation - Nett Medal Wed, 22 Nov 17 1W18