Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Women's Scramble Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 21 Aug 19 4
Navy Haggle Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 18 Aug 19 6
Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Birthday Cup Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Dunlop Cup Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Brotheron Trophy Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 3 Aug 19 7
Nita Robinson Matchplay Sat, 3 Aug 19 4
July
Women's Scramble Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 31 Jul 19 7
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 30 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 30 Jul 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Scramble Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Combo Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Alison Cup Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 21 Jul 19 5
Scramble Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Combo Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
President's Cup Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Vivienne Cup Sat, 20 Jul 19 3
Women's Scramble Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Vivienne Cup Wed, 17 Jul 19 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 14 Jul 19 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Combo Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Teacher's Cup Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Nita Robinson Matchplay Sat, 13 Jul 19 3
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 13 Jul 19 4
Women's Scramble Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 7 Jul 19 1
Scramble Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Combo Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 6 Jul 19 6
Lucy Segar Memorial Sat, 6 Jul 19 3
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 6 Jul 19 3
Women's Scramble Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 3 Jul 19 6
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 3 Jul 19 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
June
Sunday Scramble Sun, 30 Jun 19 1
Scramble Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 29 Jun 19 3
Nita Robinson Matchplay Sat, 29 Jun 19 2
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 29 Jun 19 2
Women's Scramble Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 26 Jun 19 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Mid Winter Xmas Day Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 25 Jun 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Jun 19 1
Scramble Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 22 Jun 19 5
Lucy Segar Memorial Sat, 22 Jun 19 2
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 19 Jun 19 2
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 19 Jun 19 5
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 19 Jun 19 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 16 Jun 19 4
Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 19 5
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 19 2
Nita Robinson Matchplay Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Pat O'Connor Qualifying Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Queens Birthday Scramble Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Vivienne Cup Sat, 1 Jun 19 2
May
Women's Scramble Wed, 29 May 19 1
Vivienne Cup Wed, 29 May 19 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 29 May 19 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial (matchplay) Wed, 29 May 19 4
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 28 May 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 28 May 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 May 19 1
Scramble Sat, 25 May 19 1
Combo Sat, 25 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 25 May 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 25 May 19 1
Sterling Cup Sat, 25 May 19 2
Nita Robinson Qualifying Sat, 25 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 22 May 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 22 May 19 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial (matchplay) Wed, 22 May 19 3
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 21 May 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 21 May 19 1