Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 15 Oct 19 1
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 15 Oct 19 3
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 15 Oct 19 4
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 15 Oct 19 1
Rudge Cup Tue, 15 Oct 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Scramble Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Combo Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Grandpop's Cup Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
2 Ham's - Nett Medal Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 11 Oct 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 8 Oct 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 8 Oct 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 6 Oct 19 1
Sunday School Sun, 6 Oct 19 1
Scramble Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Combo Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Joyce Collins Trophy Thu, 3 Oct 19 3
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
September
Sunday Scramble Sun, 29 Sep 19 1
Members Comp Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Morning Scramble Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Navy Haggle - Stableford Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 22 Sep 19 7
Scramble - Par Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Combo Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Rangitoto Trophy - Par Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
/4 Bus. Women's Trophy Sat, 21 Sep 19 3
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Sat, 21 Sep 19 3
Women's Scramble Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 18 Sep 19 5
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 18 Sep 19 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 17 Sep 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 17 Sep 19 1
Mixed Pennants Sun, 15 Sep 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 15 Sep 19 1
Scramble Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Combo Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Veteran's Trophy Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
2 Ham's - Par Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 14 Sep 19 9
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic Sat, 14 Sep 19 2
Lucy Segar Memorial Sat, 14 Sep 19 4
/4 Bus. Women's Trophy Sat, 14 Sep 19 2
Women's Scramble Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 11 Sep 19 9
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic Wed, 11 Sep 19 2
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 11 Sep 19 4
Navy Haggle Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Bagnall Putting - Record Putts Wed, 11 Sep 19 3
9 Hole Anniversary Scramble Tue, 10 Sep 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 10 Sep 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 8 Sep 19 1
Scramble Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Combo Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Pengelly Trophy 9 Rounds - Nett Sat, 7 Sep 19 7
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy 5 Rounds - Stableford Sat, 7 Sep 19 5
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 7 Sep 19 2
Women's Scramble Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 3 Sep 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 3 Sep 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 1 Sep 19 1
August
Scramble Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Patron's Trophy Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 31 Aug 19 8
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Sat, 31 Aug 19 2
/4 Bus. Women's Trophy Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 28 Aug 19 8
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 28 Aug 19 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 27 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 27 Aug 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 25 Aug 19 6
Scramble Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Pengelly Trophy 9 Rounds - Nett Sat, 24 Aug 19 6
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy 5 Rounds - Stableford Sat, 24 Aug 19 4
Women's Scramble Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 21 Aug 19 4
Navy Haggle Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Birthday Cup Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Dunlop Cup Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Combo Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Brotheron Trophy Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 3 Aug 19 7
Nita Robinson Matchplay Sat, 3 Aug 19 4
July
Women's Scramble Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 31 Jul 19 7
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 30 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 30 Jul 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Scramble Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Combo Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Alison Cup Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 21 Jul 19 5
Scramble Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Combo Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
President's Cup Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Vivienne Cup Sat, 20 Jul 19 3
Women's Scramble Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Vivienne Cup Wed, 17 Jul 19 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 16 Jul 19 1