Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Rudge Cup Tue, 16 Oct 18 1
Ann Old's Putting Trophy Tue, 16 Oct 18 4
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 16 Oct 18 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 16 Oct 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Bays Club Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Combo Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Sat, 13 Oct 18 3
Women's Scramble Wed, 10 Oct 18 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 10 Oct 18 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 10 Oct 18 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 9 Oct 18 1
Scramble Tue, 9 Oct 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 7 Oct 18 1
Business Womans Trophy Sat, 6 Oct 18 3
Combo Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
L.G.U. Sat, 6 Oct 18 3
Women's Scramble - Stableford Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Sat, 6 Oct 18 4
Tuesday Scramble Thu, 4 Oct 18 1
9 Hole Scramble Thu, 4 Oct 18 1
September
Sunday Scramble Sun, 30 Sep 18 1
Ryder Cup Day Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 26 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Net Medal Wed, 26 Sep 18 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 26 Sep 18 2
Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 25 Sep 18 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 25 Sep 18 1
Scramble Tue, 25 Sep 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Sep 18 1
Business Womans Trophy Sat, 22 Sep 18 2
Rangitoto Trophy Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Combo Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
L.G.U. Sat, 22 Sep 18 9
Scramble - Net Medal Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Sat, 22 Sep 18 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 19 Sep 18 1
L.G.U. Wed, 19 Sep 18 9
Women's Scramble Wed, 19 Sep 18 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 19 Sep 18 4
Audrey Johnson Trophy Wed, 19 Sep 18 2
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
Scramble Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
Manning Plate Mixed Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 15 Sep 18 5
2 Hams - Par Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Veteran's Trophy Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Combo Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Par Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 12 Sep 18 4
Navy Haggle Wed, 12 Sep 18 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 12 Sep 18 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 11 Sep 18 1
9 Hole Birthday Bash Tue, 11 Sep 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Business Womans Trophy Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Grandpop's Trophy Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
2 Hams Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Combo Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 8 Sep 18 7
L.G.U. Sat, 8 Sep 18 8
Women's Scramble - Net Medal Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Sat, 8 Sep 18 2
L.G.U. Wed, 5 Sep 18 8
Women's Scramble - Net Medal Wed, 5 Sep 18 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 5 Sep 18 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 5 Sep 18 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 4 Sep 18 1
Scramble Tue, 4 Sep 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 1 Sep 18 4
Patron's Trophy Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Combo Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Women's Scramble - Stableford Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
August
Navy Haggle Wed, 29 Aug 18 1
Women's Scramble - Stableford Wed, 29 Aug 18 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 28 Aug 18 1
Scramble Tue, 28 Aug 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Combo Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 25 Aug 18 6
Women's Scramble - Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 22 Aug 18 1
Scramble Tue, 21 Aug 18 1
Auckland College Sports Strokeplay Mon, 20 Aug 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
Birthday Cup Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Combo Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 15 Aug 18 1
Scramble Tue, 14 Aug 18 1
Mixed Pennants (R1) Sun, 12 Aug 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 Aug 18 1
Dunlop Cup - Combined Stableford Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Combo Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 8 Aug 18 1
Scramble - Net Medal Wed, 8 Aug 18 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 8 Aug 18 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 7 Aug 18 1
Scramble Tue, 7 Aug 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 5 Aug 18 1
Brotherton Trophy Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Combo Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Scramble Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
L.G.U. Wed, 1 Aug 18 7
Scramble - Net Medal Wed, 1 Aug 18 1
Navy Haggle - Net Medal Wed, 1 Aug 18 1
July
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 31 Jul 18 1
Scramble Tue, 31 Jul 18 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Alison Cup Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Combo Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Scramble Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
L.G.U. Sat, 28 Jul 18 7
Women's Scramble Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Sat, 28 Jul 18 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 25 Jul 18 1
L.G.U. Wed, 25 Jul 18 6
Money Wed, 25 Jul 18 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 25 Jul 18 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 24 Jul 18 1
Scramble Tue, 24 Jul 18 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 21 Jul 18 3
Sterling Cup Sat, 21 Jul 18 2
Teacher's Cup Sat, 21 Jul 18 1
Combo Sat, 21 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Jul 18 1
Matchplay Championship Wed, 18 Jul 18 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 18 Jul 18 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 18 Jul 18 1
Scramble Tue, 17 Jul 18 1