Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
Women's Scramble Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 19 Jun 19 2
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 19 Jun 19 5
Lucy Segar Memorial Wed, 19 Jun 19 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 16 Jun 19 4
Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 19 5
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 19 2
Nita Robinson Matchplay Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 12 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 19 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Pat O'Connor Qualifying Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Queens Birthday Scramble Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 19 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Combo Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Vivienne Cup Sat, 1 Jun 19 2
May
Women's Scramble Wed, 29 May 19 1
Vivienne Cup Wed, 29 May 19 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 29 May 19 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial (matchplay) Wed, 29 May 19 4
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 28 May 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 28 May 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 May 19 1
Scramble Sat, 25 May 19 1
Combo Sat, 25 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 25 May 19 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 25 May 19 1
Sterling Cup Sat, 25 May 19 2
Nita Robinson Qualifying Sat, 25 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 22 May 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 22 May 19 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial (matchplay) Wed, 22 May 19 3
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 21 May 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 21 May 19 1
Midweek Pennants Mon, 20 May 19 1
Matchplay Championship Sun, 19 May 19 3
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 19 May 19 3
Scramble Sat, 18 May 19 1
Combo Sat, 18 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 18 May 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 18 May 19 4
Sterling Cup Sat, 18 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 15 May 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 15 May 19 4
Navy Haggle Wed, 15 May 19 1
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 14 May 19 3
Judith Partington Trophy Tue, 14 May 19 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 14 May 19 1
Rangitoto Pennant Final Sun, 12 May 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 May 19 1
Nobilo Pennant Final Sun, 12 May 19 1
Promotion / Relegation Pennant Match Sun, 12 May 19 1
Interclub Pennant Final Sun, 12 May 19 1
Weekend Pennant Semi-final Sun, 12 May 19 1
Scramble Sat, 11 May 19 1
Combo Sat, 11 May 19 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 11 May 19 4
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 11 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 11 May 19 1
Matchplay Championship Sat, 11 May 19 2
R5 Senior Interclub pennants Thu, 9 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 8 May 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 8 May 19 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial (matchplay) Wed, 8 May 19 2
Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 7 May 19 2
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 7 May 19 1
Bell Shield Trophy Tue, 7 May 19 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 5 May 19 1
Scramble Sat, 4 May 19 1
Combo Sat, 4 May 19 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 4 May 19 3
Captain's Prize Sat, 4 May 19 4
Vice-Captain's Trophy Sat, 4 May 19 4
Women's Scramble Sat, 4 May 19 1
Matchplay Championship Sat, 4 May 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 1 May 19 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 1 May 19 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial (matchplay) Wed, 1 May 19 1
April
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 30 Apr 19 3
Judith Partington Trophy Tue, 30 Apr 19 2
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
Bell Shield Trophy Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
R6 Weekend Section 1 Pennants Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Scramble - Par Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Combo Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Captain's Prize Sat, 27 Apr 19 3
Vice-Captain's Trophy Sat, 27 Apr 19 3
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 27 Apr 19 3
Anzac Day Trophy Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Men v Women Stableford Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Men v Women Stableford Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
L.G.U Wed, 24 Apr 19 3
Navy Haggle Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
Judith Partington Trophy Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Scramble Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Easter Monday Scramble Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Easter Sunday Scramble Sun, 21 Apr 19 1
Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Combo Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Easter Friday Scramble Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
R4 Senior Interclub Pennants Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
Cleale Cup Matchplay Tue, 16 Apr 19 4
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
R5 Midweek Section 1 Pennants Mon, 15 Apr 19 1
Masters Monday Mon, 15 Apr 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 14 Apr 19 2
Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Combo Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Captain's Prize Sat, 13 Apr 19 2
Vice-Captain's Trophy Sat, 13 Apr 19 2
Women's Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
R3 Premier Pennants Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Aotearoa Cup Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Coronation Medal Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 9 Apr 19 5
Cleale Cup Matchplay Tue, 9 Apr 19 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
R6 9-Hole Pennants Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
Orbit Travel Corporate Day Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
R9 Interclub Pennants Sun, 7 Apr 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 7 Apr 19 1
Members Day Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
R3 Senior Interclub Pennants Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Captains vs Vice-Captains Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Scramble Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 2 Apr 19 2
Cleale Cup Matchplay Tue, 2 Apr 19 2
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
March
R8 Interclub Pennants Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
North Harbour Junior League - 18 Holes Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
North Harbour Junior League - 9Holes Sun, 31 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Combo Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
L.G.U Sat, 30 Mar 19 2
Stephen's Putting Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Captain's Prize Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Vice-Captain's Trophy Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Richard Knight's Group Fri, 29 Mar 19 1
Heart Kids Charity Day Thu, 28 Mar 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 27 Mar 19 1
Bagnall Putting - Record Putts Wed, 27 Mar 19 2
L.G.U Wed, 27 Mar 19 2
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 27 Mar 19 1
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 26 Mar 19 2
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 26 Mar 19 2
Cleale Cup Matchplay Tue, 26 Mar 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 26 Mar 19 1
Joe Oak Golf Day Mon, 25 Mar 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
Scramble Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Combo Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Sat, 23 Mar 19 2
Joy Foote Memorial Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Wed, 20 Mar 19 2
Joy Foote Memorial Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 20 Mar 19 1