Competition Results

Competition Date Round
June
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 26 Jun 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 26 Jun 24 1
9-H Mixed Mid-Winter Xmas Tue, 25 Jun 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 25 Jun 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
Junior Scramble Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
18H - Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 22 Jun 24 3
18H - Stephens Putting Sat, 22 Jun 24 2
18H - L.G.U Sat, 22 Jun 24 3
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 22 Jun 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
18H - L.G.U Wed, 19 Jun 24 3
18H - Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Wed, 19 Jun 24 3
18H - Bagnall Putting Wed, 19 Jun 24 2
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
9H - Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 18 Jun 24 2
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 18 Jun 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
Junior Scramble Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 15 Jun 24 3
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 15 Jun 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
18H - Louise Goldwater Wed, 12 Jun 24 3
18H - Navy Scramble Monthly Medal Putts Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 11 Jun 24 1
Junior Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 8 Jun 24 2
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
18H - Louise Goldwater Wed, 5 Jun 24 2
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 4 Jun 24 1
Junior Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
18H - Pengelly Trophy Sat, 1 Jun 24 4
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 1 Jun 24 1
May
Teachers Only Day Champs Fri, 31 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 29 May 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 29 May 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 28 May 24 1
9H - Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 28 May 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 28 May 24 1
Beanie Boys Invitational Sun, 26 May 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 May 24 1
18H - Club Day Sat, 25 May 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble T&G 4 Wed, 22 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 22 May 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 21 May 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 21 May 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 19 May 24 1
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay D Grade Sun, 19 May 24 2
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Junior Sun, 19 May 24 2
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Senior Sun, 19 May 24 4
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Intermediate Sun, 19 May 24 2
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay C Grade Sun, 19 May 24 2
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay D Grade Sat, 18 May 24 1
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay C Grade Sat, 18 May 24 1
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Intermediate Sat, 18 May 24 1
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Senior Sat, 18 May 24 3
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Junior Sat, 18 May 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 18 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 18 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 15 May 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 15 May 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 14 May 24 1
9H - Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 14 May 24 3
9H - Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 14 May 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 14 May 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 May 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 11 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 11 May 24 1
Queen Bee Trophy Sat, 11 May 24 1
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Senior Sat, 11 May 24 1
Men's Club Champs Strokeplay Senior Sat, 11 May 24 2
RED BADGE Security - CONFIRMED Thu, 9 May 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Mauchline Cup Wed, 8 May 24 1
Bayleys CNS Wed, 8 May 24 1
18H - Louise Goldwater Wed, 8 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 8 May 24 1
9H - Judith Partington Trophy Tue, 7 May 24 3
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 7 May 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 7 May 24 1
18H - Women's Matchplay Club Champs Sun, 5 May 24 3
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 5 May 24 1
Birthday Cup Foursomes Sat, 4 May 24 2
18H - Women's Matchplay Club Champs Sat, 4 May 24 2
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 4 May 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 4 May 24 1
NZDF Inter Services Thu, 2 May 24 5
NZDF Inter Services Wed, 1 May 24 4
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 1 May 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Wed, 1 May 24 1
April
18H - Bell Shield Tue, 30 Apr 24 2
NZDF Inter Services Tue, 30 Apr 24 3
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble B9 Tue, 30 Apr 24 1
NZDF Inter Services Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
NZDF Inter Services Mon, 29 Apr 24 2
North Harbour Vets Mon, 29 Apr 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Interservices Practice Round Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Birthday Cup 4BBB Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
18H - Women's Matchplay Club Champs Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
18H - ANZAC Day Scramble Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Men VS Women Trophy Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
18H - Bell Shield Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 23 Apr 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Birthday Cup Foursomes Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Monthly Medal Putts Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
9H - Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 16 Apr 24 4
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
18H - Masters Monday Mon, 15 Apr 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
#18H - Nancy McCormick Sat, 13 Apr 24 2
18H - Pengelly Trophy Sat, 13 Apr 24 3
18H - Navy Scramble T&G 3 Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
#18H - Nancy McCormick Wed, 10 Apr 24 2
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
9H - Judith Partington Trophy Tue, 9 Apr 24 2
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
9H Women Pennants 2024 Mon, 8 Apr 24 1
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
#18H - Nancy McCormick Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
#JOY FOOTE FOURSOMES Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Birthday Cup Ambrose Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Belmont Tennis Club Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
#18H - Nancy McCormick Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
#JOY FOOTE FOURSOMES Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
18H - Rawlings Cup Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
March
18H - Sunday Scramble Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
18H - Club Scramble Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
18H - Navy Scramble Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
18H - Ladies Scramble Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
18H Tuesday Men Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
9H - Ladies Scramble Tue, 26 Mar 24 1