Competition Results

Competition Date Round
February
Navy Haggle Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Vivienne Cup - B2/3 Par Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Bagnall Putting - Record Putts Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Waitemata 9 Holes Ladies Open Day Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
R1 RNZN Golf Champs 36 Holes Mon, 24 Feb 20 2
R1 RNZN Golf Champs 36 Holes Mon, 24 Feb 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
R2 Weekend Section 1 Pennants Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Captain's Prize & Vice-Captain's Trophy Qual. Nett medal Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Combo Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Vivienne Cup - B2/3 Par Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Pengelly Trophy - Net Medal 6/9 Sat, 22 Feb 20 2
Kilkenny Cup Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Ann Old's Putting Trophy Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup - Nett medal B3/4 Sat, 15 Feb 20 2
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Combo Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Ferry Cup - Nett medal 1R Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Kilkenny Cup Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
United Cleaning Corp. Day Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Navy Opening Haggle Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - Best 4/5 Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Bayleys Waitemata Pro-Am 2020 Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Bayleys Waitemata Pro-am Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Waitemata Opening Day Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Day Scramble Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial Qualifying - 16Q Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Opening Day - 9H Ladies (Shotgun Start) (Mystery Pairs) Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
R1 Midweek Section 1 Pennants Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
R2 Nobilo/Rangitoto Pennants Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Barny McGee Cup - Nett Medal 18H Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - Best 4/5 Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup - Nett medal B3/4 Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Combo Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Nita Robinson Qualifying Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Joan Divers Foursomes - Opening Day Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Anniversary Day Haggle Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Sunday scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
Combo Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
Scramble Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Sterling Cup Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 21 Jan 20 5
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Sterling Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Pengelly Trophy - Net Medal 6/9 Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
THE AUSTRALIAN BUSH FIRE SCRAMBLE Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Combo Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Booth Trophy Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 14 Jan 20 4
January Jug Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
NH Vets - (9am shotgun) Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Booth Trophy Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Combo Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Womens Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Womens Scramble Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 7 Jan 20 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 7 Jan 20 3
Holiday Scramble Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Combo Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Holiday Scramble Wed, 1 Jan 20 1
December
Holiday Scramble Tue, 31 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Mon, 30 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Sun, 29 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Sat, 28 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Fri, 27 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Thu, 26 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Tue, 24 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Mon, 23 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Sun, 22 Dec 19 1
Holiday Scramble Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Sylvia Mollard Trophy Sat, 21 Dec 19 1
Combo Fri, 20 Dec 19 1
Scramble Fri, 20 Dec 19 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
Sylvia Mollard Trophy Wed, 18 Dec 19 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 17 Dec 19 2
Tuesday Hamper Day Tue, 17 Dec 19 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 17 Dec 19 1
Hamper Day Sun, 15 Dec 19 1
Basil Smith - Par Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Combo Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Scramble Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Womens Scramble Sat, 14 Dec 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Basil Smith - Par Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 11 Dec 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 10 Dec 19 1
City Mission Mon, 9 Dec 19 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
The Clubroom Shootout FINAL Sun, 8 Dec 19 1
Combo Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Joan Rawlings - 4BBB Stableford Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Pengelly Trophy 9 Rounds - Nett Sat, 7 Dec 19 9
Monthly Nett Medal Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Scramble Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Laing Memorial Sat, 7 Dec 19 2
Women's Scramble Sat, 7 Dec 19 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Navy Haggle Hamper Day Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Joan Rawlings - 4BBB Stableford Wed, 4 Dec 19 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
9H Ladies 2019 Closing Day and prize giving - shotgun start Tue, 3 Dec 19 1
Christmas Cheer foursomes Sun, 1 Dec 19 1
Club Championship Matchplay Sun, 1 Dec 19 4
The Clubroom Shootout Sun, 1 Dec 19 10
November
Combo Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Club Championship Matchplay Sat, 30 Nov 19 3
Scramble Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 30 Nov 19 1
Friday Scramble Fri, 29 Nov 19 1
Rosmini College Fundraising Day Thu, 28 Nov 19 1