Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Sunday Scramble Sun, 25 Oct 20 1
2020 NZ Mixed Foursomes Championship Sun, 25 Oct 20 3
NZ Mixed Foursomes - D1 Sun, 25 Oct 20 3
NZ Mixed Foursomes Sun, 25 Oct 20 3
Combo Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes Sat, 24 Oct 20 2
NZ Mixed Foursomes - D1 Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes - D1 Sat, 24 Oct 20 2
Scramble Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
NZ Mixed Foursomes Championship Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
2020 NZ Mixed Foursomes Championship Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
2020 NZ Mixed Foursomes Championship Sat, 24 Oct 20 2
L.G.U R1/8 Sat, 24 Oct 20 8
Scramble Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
L.G.U - Best 3/4 Sat, 24 Oct 20 5
Scramble Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - 3R Wed, 21 Oct 20 3
Joyce Collins Trophy - Best 3/4 R Tue, 20 Oct 20 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Cleal Cup - Matchplay Stbfd Tue, 20 Oct 20 2
North Shore Combined Championship Mon, 19 Oct 20 1
Club Championship Strokeplay - Intermediate Sun, 18 Oct 20 2
U19 Champs (Club Tees) Sun, 18 Oct 20 2
Club Championships Strokeplay - C Grade Sun, 18 Oct 20 2
Club Championships Strokeplay - Seniors Sun, 18 Oct 20 4
Club Championships Strokeplay - Juniors Sun, 18 Oct 20 2
U19 Club Champs (Bayleys Tees) Sun, 18 Oct 20 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Club Championships Strokeplay - D Grade Sun, 18 Oct 20 2
Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Club Championships Strokeplay - D Grade Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - 3R Sat, 17 Oct 20 3
Bus. Women's Trophy - Best 3/4 Sat, 17 Oct 20 4
Club Championships Strokeplay - Seniors Sat, 17 Oct 20 3
Club Championships Strokeplay - Juniors Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
U19 Club Champs (Bayleys Tees) Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Club Championships Strokeplay - C Grade Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Club Championship Strokeplay - Intermediate Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
U19 Champs (Club Tees) Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Westlakers Golf Day Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Grannies & Golden Oldies Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Scramble Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 13 Oct 20 4
Carol Turner Trophy - 4 rounds gross Tue, 13 Oct 20 3
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 13 Oct 20 3
Cleal Cup - Matchplay Stbfd Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Club Championships Strokeplay - Seniors Sun, 11 Oct 20 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
Club Championships Strokeplay - Seniors Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Bus. Women's Trophy - Best 3/4 Sat, 10 Oct 20 3
Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Louise Goldwater Rosebowl B3/4 Wed, 7 Oct 20 3
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
Scramble Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
Birthday Bash - Shotgun Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Rawlings Cup Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 4 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Bus. Women's Trophy - Best 3/4 Sat, 3 Oct 20 2
September
WGC Wednesday Scramble Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
18H Ladies Scramble Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Joyce Collins Trophy - Best 3/4 R Tue, 29 Sep 20 2
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 29 Sep 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 27 Sep 20 1
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 26 Sep 20 4
Scramble Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Tuesday Mens Scramble Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Wed, 23 Sep 20 7
CORING 21 - 23 Sept 3 days Wed, 23 Sep 20 3
CORING 21 - 23 Sept 3 days Tue, 22 Sep 20 2
CORING 21 - 23 Sept 3 days Mon, 21 Sep 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 19 Sep 20 3
Scramble Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Sat, 19 Sep 20 7
Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic - 2R Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
L.G.U - Best 3/4 Wed, 16 Sep 20 4
Waitemata Wed Scramble - Stbfd Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Cleal Cup - 18H Qualifying - Stbfd Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Joyce Collins Trophy - Best 3/4 R Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 13 Sep 20 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic - 2R Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
L.G.U - Best 3/4 Sat, 12 Sep 20 4
Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 12 Sep 20 2
Waitemata Wednesday Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Bell Shield Trophy - 36H Nett Tue, 8 Sep 20 2
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
Judith Partington - 3R Gross Tue, 8 Sep 20 3
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Mixed Pennants - R1 Sun, 6 Sep 20 1
Bus. Women's Trophy - Best 3/4 Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 5 Sep 20 3
Pat O'Connor Trophy - 4BBB Matchplay Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Scramble - Net Medal Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Noel Stokes Mem. Trophy - B2/3 Nett Wed, 2 Sep 20 3
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
Bell Shield Trophy - 36H Nett Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
Judith Partington - 3R Gross Tue, 1 Sep 20 2
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
August
Scramble Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
Navy Haggle T & G No. 6 Wed, 12 Aug 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 11 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 11 Aug 20 1
PGA Monday Mon, 10 Aug 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
NG I/Club Qualifying Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Noel Stokes Mem. Trophy - B2/3 Nett Sat, 8 Aug 20 3
Combo Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
President's Cup - 18H Par 1R Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Navy Haggle - Mo Medal Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Scramble Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
L.G.U - Best 3/4 Wed, 5 Aug 20 3
Judith Partington - 3R Gross Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Haycock McCocksie Bowl Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 2 Aug 20 1
L.G.U - Best 3/4 Sat, 1 Aug 20 3
Brotherton Trophy - 18H Par Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Combo Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Captain's Prize - R3 HCap Matchplay Sat, 1 Aug 20 4
Vice-Captain's Trophy - R3 Hcap matchplay Sat, 1 Aug 20 4
Scramble Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Scramble Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
Navy Haggle - Stbfd Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
9H Ladies Lunch Day - Shotgun Start Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 26 Jul 20 1