Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Coronation Medal Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
Veterans Gross Cup Wed, 1 Apr 20 2
Navy Haggle - NET Medal T&G No.2 Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
Aotearoa Cup Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
Scramble Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
March
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 31 Mar 20 1
Judith Partington Trophy Tue, 31 Mar 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 31 Mar 20 1
R3 Senior Interclub Pennants Mon, 30 Mar 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 29 Mar 20 1
Veterans Gross Cup Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Captain's Prize - R1 HCap Matchplay Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Combo Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Vice-Captain's Trophy - R1 Hcap matchplay Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Bagnall Putting - Record Putts Wed, 25 Mar 20 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 25 Mar 20 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic R1/3 Wed, 25 Mar 20 1
Scramble Wed, 25 Mar 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 22 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Audrey Johnson Trophy Eclectic R1/3 Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Combo Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - Best 4/5 Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
L.G.U R1/8 Wed, 18 Mar 20 2
Scramble Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
Eagles Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 15 Mar 20 1
Summer Cup - Nett medal B3/4 Sat, 14 Mar 20 4
Scramble Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Scramble Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - Best 4/5 Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Combo Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Wed, 11 Mar 20 2
Navy Haggle Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
Joy Foote Memorial Wed, 11 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 8 Mar 20 1
Joy Foote Memorial Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Sat, 7 Mar 20 2
Scramble Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Scramble Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Nancy McCormick Foursomes Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Combo Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
R1 Senior Interclub Pennants Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
Scramble Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
R4 Kaipara Pennants Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 1 Mar 20 1
February
Combo Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup - Nett medal B3/4 Sat, 29 Feb 20 3
Scramble Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Bagnall Putting - Record Putts Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Vivienne Cup - B2/3 Par Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Navy Haggle Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
Waitemata 9 Holes Ladies Open Day Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
R1 RNZN Golf Champs 36 Holes Mon, 24 Feb 20 2
R1 RNZN Golf Champs 36 Holes Mon, 24 Feb 20 1
R2 Weekend Section 1 Pennants Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 Feb 20 1
Combo Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Vivienne Cup - B2/3 Par Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Pengelly Trophy - Net Medal 6/9 Sat, 22 Feb 20 2
Captain's Prize & Vice-Captain's Trophy Qual. Nett medal Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Kilkenny Cup Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Navy Haggle - Monthly Medal Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 18 Feb 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 Feb 20 1
Kilkenny Cup Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup - Nett medal B3/4 Sat, 15 Feb 20 2
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Ferry Cup - Nett medal 1R Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Combo Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
United Cleaning Corp. Day Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Navy Opening Haggle Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - Best 4/5 Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Wed, 12 Feb 20 1
Bayleys Waitemata Pro-am Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Bayleys Waitemata Pro-Am 2020 Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 Feb 20 1
Waitemata Opening Day Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Waitangi Day Scramble Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Josie McAlpine Memorial Qualifying - 16Q Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Scramble Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Wednesday Scramble Wed, 5 Feb 20 1
Opening Day - 9H Ladies (Shotgun Start) (Mystery Pairs) Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 4 Feb 20 1
R1 Midweek Section 1 Pennants Mon, 3 Feb 20 1
R2 Nobilo/Rangitoto Pennants Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
Nita Robinson Qualifying Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Combo Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Summer Cup - Nett medal B3/4 Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
L.G.U R1/8 Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Scramble Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Lucy Segar Memorial - Best 4/5 Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Barny McGee Cup - Nett Medal 18H Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Joan Divers Foursomes - Opening Day Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 29 Jan 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 28 Jan 20 1
Anniversary Day Haggle Mon, 27 Jan 20 1
Sunday scramble Sun, 26 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Combo Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 2
Scramble Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Sterling Cup Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 22 Jan 20 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 21 Jan 20 5
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 21 Jan 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 19 Jan 20 1
THE AUSTRALIAN BUSH FIRE SCRAMBLE Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Sterling Cup Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Combo Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Pengelly Trophy - Net Medal 6/9 Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Sat, 18 Jan 20 2
Overall - The Australian Bush Fire scramble Fri, 17 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Booth Trophy Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 15 Jan 20 1
January Jug Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 14 Jan 20 4
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 14 Jan 20 1
NH Vets - (9am shotgun) Mon, 13 Jan 20 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 12 Jan 20 1
Combo Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Womens Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Booth Trophy Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Scramble Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Womens Scramble Wed, 8 Jan 20 1
Tuesday Scramble Tue, 7 Jan 20 1
Lyn McLachlan Plate Tue, 7 Jan 20 3
Holiday Scramble Sun, 5 Jan 20 1
Scramble Sat, 4 Jan 20 1
Combo Sat, 4 Jan 20 1