Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
Cleal Cup Tue, 3 Aug 21 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 1 Aug 21 1
July
Men's Scramble Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Pat O'Connor Cup Qualifying Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Sterling Cup Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Scramble Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Noel Stokes Memorial Trophy Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Scramble Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Cleal Cup Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Nance Cochrane Match Play Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Captains/Vice-Captains - Finals Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
L.G.U Sat, 24 Jul 21 6
Men's Scramble Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
L.G.U Wed, 21 Jul 21 6
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Cleal Cup Qualifying Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 18 Jul 21 1
Captains /Vice-Captains - Semi Finals Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Queen Bee Sat, 17 Jul 21 3
Men's Scramble Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Women's Scramble Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Rawlings Cup Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 13 Jul 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 11 Jul 21 1
Men's Scramble Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Women's Scramble Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Captains/Vice-Captains matchplay Sat, 10 Jul 21 2
Scramble Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
Haycock McCoskie Bowl Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 4 Jul 21 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
June
Scramble Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 30 Jun 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 29 Jun 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 27 Jun 21 1
L.G.U Sat, 26 Jun 21 5
Super Saturday Scramble Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 26 Jun 21 5
Scramble Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Wed, 23 Jun 21 5
Louis Goldwater Wed, 23 Jun 21 4
Scramble Wed, 23 Jun 21 1
L.G.U Wed, 23 Jun 21 5
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
Mid Winter Mulled Wine Day Lunch - Shotgun Start Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 20 Jun 21 1
Scramble Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Captains/Vice-Captains matchplay Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Scramble Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Scramble Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 16 Jun 21 1
Louis Goldwater Wed, 16 Jun 21 3
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 15 Jun 21 1
NH Ladies Vets Mon, 14 Jun 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 13 Jun 21 1
Mens - Scramble Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Ladies Scramble Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Captains and Vice-Captains Qualifying Sat, 12 Jun 21 1
Scramble Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
Navy Scramble T&G 4 Wed, 9 Jun 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 8 Jun 21 1
Holiday Scramble Mon, 7 Jun 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 6 Jun 21 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 5 Jun 21 4
Scramble Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Queen Bee Sat, 5 Jun 21 2
Scramble Sat, 5 Jun 21 1
Navy Monthly Medal - Challis Tankard - Putts Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
Scramble Wed, 2 Jun 21 1
Louis Goldwater Wed, 2 Jun 21 2
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 1 Jun 21 1
May
Sunday Scramble Sun, 30 May 21 1
Scramble - Ladies Sat, 29 May 21 1
L.G.U Sat, 29 May 21 4
Super Saturday Scramble Sat, 29 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 29 May 21 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 29 May 21 4
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Wed, 26 May 21 4
Navy Scramble Wed, 26 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 26 May 21 1
L.G.U Wed, 26 May 21 4
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 25 May 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 25 May 21 1
*** TEST FUNCTION 7pm *** Mon, 24 May 21 1
Junior Club Champs Strokeplay Sun, 23 May 21 2
Match Play Championship Final Sun, 23 May 21 1
D Grade Club Champs Strokeplay Sun, 23 May 21 2
Sunday Scramble Sun, 23 May 21 1
C Grade Club Champs Strokeplay Sun, 23 May 21 2
Intermediate Club Champs Strokeplay Sun, 23 May 21 2
Senior Club Champs Strokeplay Sun, 23 May 21 4
Junior Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 22 May 21 1
Intermediate Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 22 May 21 1
D Grade Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 22 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 22 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 22 May 21 1
Senior Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 22 May 21 3
C Grade Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 22 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 19 May 21 1
Navy Scramble T&G 3 Wed, 19 May 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 18 May 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 18 May 21 1
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 18 May 21 3
Sunday Scramble Sun, 16 May 21 1
Womens Weekend Section 2 Final Sun, 16 May 21 1
Nobilo Promotion / Relegation Sun, 16 May 21 1
Womens Weekend Section 1 Final Sun, 16 May 21 1
Mens Interclub Final Sun, 16 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 15 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 15 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 12 May 21 1
Navy Monthly Medal - Challis Tankard - Putts Wed, 12 May 21 1
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 11 May 21 4
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 11 May 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 11 May 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 9 May 21 1
Telstra Group Sun, 9 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 8 May 21 1
Senior Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 8 May 21 2
Senior Club Champs Strokeplay Sat, 8 May 21 1
Scramble Sat, 8 May 21 1
Queen Bee Sat, 8 May 21 1
Scramble Wed, 5 May 21 1
Louis Goldwater Wed, 5 May 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 5 May 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 4 May 21 1
Judith Partington Tue, 4 May 21 3
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 4 May 21 1
9H Pennants Mon, 3 May 21 1