Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Navy Scramble Wed, 21 Apr 21 1
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Wed, 21 Apr 21 2
Scramble Wed, 21 Apr 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Judith Partington Tue, 20 Apr 21 2
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 20 Apr 21 1
Joy Foote Sun, 18 Apr 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 18 Apr 21 1
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Patron's Trophy Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sat, 17 Apr 21 1
Nancy MacCormick Memorial Foursomes Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
United Cleaning Corp Thu, 15 Apr 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 14 Apr 21 1
Scramble Wed, 14 Apr 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
Judith Partington Tue, 13 Apr 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 11 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sat, 10 Apr 21 1
Scramble Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
Captains Vs Vice Captains Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
Navy Monthly Medal - Challis Tankard - Putts Wed, 7 Apr 21 1
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 6 Apr 21 3
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 6 Apr 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 6 Apr 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 4 Apr 21 1
Easter 2 Person Ambrose Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
Scramble Sat, 3 Apr 21 1
March
CORING COURSE CLOSED Wed, 31 Mar 21 3
Navy Scramble Wed, 31 Mar 21 1
Scramble Wed, 31 Mar 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 30 Mar 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 30 Mar 21 1
CORING COURSE CLOSED Tue, 30 Mar 21 2
CORING COURSE CLOSED Mon, 29 Mar 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Mar 21 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
Super Saturday Scramble Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Scramble Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 27 Mar 21 4
Veterans Cup Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 27 Mar 21 1
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
Gross Cup Sat, 27 Mar 21 2
Bayleys Corp Day Thu, 25 Mar 21 1
Navy Monthly Medal - Challis Tankard - Putts Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Veterans Cup Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Coronation Medal Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Scramble Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Bagnall Putting Trophy R3 Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Aotearoa Cup Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Gross Cup Wed, 24 Mar 21 1
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 23 Mar 21 3
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 23 Mar 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 23 Mar 21 1
Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 23 Mar 21 2
Midweek Section 2 Mon, 22 Mar 21 1
Senior Interclub Mon, 22 Mar 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 21 Mar 21 1
Scramble Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Round 2 Birthday Cup - Only enter if played last week Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Scramble Sat, 20 Mar 21 1
Westlakers Golf Day Thu, 18 Mar 21 1
Navy Scramble - T&G 1 Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
Scramble Wed, 17 Mar 21 1
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 16 Mar 21 2
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 16 Mar 21 1
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 16 Mar 21 2
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 16 Mar 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 14 Mar 21 1
Junior League Girls Sun, 14 Mar 21 1
Junior League Boys Sun, 14 Mar 21 1
Junior League 9 Holes Sun, 14 Mar 21 1
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 13 Mar 21 3
Birthday Cup Foursomes Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 13 Mar 21 2
Scramble Sat, 13 Mar 21 1
L.G.U Sat, 13 Mar 21 2
Scramble Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
L.G.U Wed, 10 Mar 21 2
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Wed, 10 Mar 21 2
Navy Scramble Wed, 10 Mar 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Carol Turner Trophy Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Ann Old Putting Trophy Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Sue Bunt Salver Tue, 9 Mar 21 1
Rangitoto Pennants Sun, 7 Mar 21 1
Frank Nobilo Pennants Sun, 7 Mar 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 7 Mar 21 1
Scramble Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 6 Mar 21 2
Scramble Sat, 6 Mar 21 1
Scramble Wed, 3 Mar 21 1
Navy Scramble - Bayleys Wed, 3 Mar 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 2 Mar 21 1
Midweek Section 2 Mon, 1 Mar 21 1
February
Sunday Scramble Sun, 28 Feb 21 1
Stephens Putting Trophy Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Super Saturday Scramble Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Kilkenny Cup 4BBB Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Scramble Sat, 27 Feb 21 1
Scramble Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Kilkenny Cup 4BBB Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 24 Feb 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Open Day Tue, 23 Feb 21 1
Navy Mon, 22 Feb 21 1
RNZN Golf Championships - 36 Holes Mon, 22 Feb 21 1
RNZN Golf Championships - 36 Holes Mon, 22 Feb 21 2
Womens Midweek Pennants Mon, 22 Feb 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 21 Feb 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 20 Feb 21 4
Scramble Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Scramble Sat, 20 Feb 21 1
Scramble Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
Navy Scramble Wed, 17 Feb 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 16 Feb 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
Womens Weekend Pennants Sun, 14 Feb 21 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
L.G.U Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Scramble Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 13 Feb 21 3
Nita Robinson Matchplay Qualifying Sat, 13 Feb 21 1
Aurecon Thu, 11 Feb 21 1
Opening Day RNZNGS Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
L.G.U Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Scramble Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Lucy Segar Memorial Plate Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Josie MacAlpine Matchplay qualifying Wed, 10 Feb 21 1
Joyce Collins Trophy Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
9H Ladies Scramble Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 9 Feb 21 1
Holiday Scramble Mon, 8 Feb 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 7 Feb 21 1
Scramble Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Pengelly Trophy Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 6 Feb 21 2
Scramble Sat, 6 Feb 21 1
Scramble Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
Scramble Wed, 3 Feb 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
9 Hole Opening Day Tue, 2 Feb 21 1
Holiday Scramble Mon, 1 Feb 21 1
January
Sunday Scramble Sun, 31 Jan 21 1
Saturday Scramble Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Opening Day Stableford Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Linda Sellars trophy for Longest Drive Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Scramble Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Summer Cup Sat, 30 Jan 21 1
Womens Opening day Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Joan Diver Foursomes Plate Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Scramble Wed, 27 Jan 21 1
Tuesday Men Scramble Tue, 26 Jan 21 1
Sunday Scramble Sun, 24 Jan 21 1
Waitemata Opening Day Sat, 23 Jan 21 1